Staff and Board

Fort Wayne Museum of Art Staff


Charles A. Shepard III
President and CEO*
   Lon R. Braun,
Vice President and CFO
lon.braun@fwmoa.org  

      
Amanda Martin
Vice President and COO
amanda.martin@fwmoa.org
   Amy Schreiber
Executive Assistant for Advancement
and Administration
amy.schreiber@fwmoa.org  

      
Scott A. Tarr
Director of Facilities
scott.tarr@fwmoa.org  
   Ashley Stoneburner
Director of Advancement and Events
ashley.stoneburner@fwmoa.org 
 
      
Kaitlin Binkley
Marketing Coordinator
kaitlin.binkley@fwmoa.org
   Kaitlyn Rulton
Membership and Development Coordinator
kaitlyn.rulton@fwmoa.org 
 
      
Alyssa Dumire
Children's Education Associate
alyssa.dumire@fwmoa.org
   Elizabeth Goings
Exhibitions Content Manager
elizabeth.goings@fwmoa.org 
 
      
Brian Williamson
Technical Director
brian.williamson@fwmoa.org
   Emily Uphoff
Events Coordinator
emily.uphoff@fwmoa.org 

      
Andrew Dubach
Technical Assistant
   Leah Reeder
Registrar
leah.reeder@fwmoa.org 

      
Suzanne Slick
Collections Information Associate
suzanne.slick@fwmoa.org
   Lauren Wolfer
Exhibitions Production Manager
lauren.wolfer@fwmoa.org
 

   

Josef Zimmerman
Curator of Contemporary Art
   Sachi Yanari-Rizzo
Curator of Prints and Drawings
sachi.yanari@fwmoa.org
 
      
Michelle Cano
Maintenance Assistant
michelle.cano@fwmoa.org
   Abby Leon
Paradigm Gallery Director
abby.leon@fwmoa.org
 
      

   
 
      

   *For President and CEO inquiries, please
contact Amy Schreiber at amy.schreiber@fwmoa.org
 

     

   
 
      

   
 
      

     


Fort Wayne Museum of Art Board of Trustees 2016-2017

Zachary Benedict, Chair
MKM Architecture and Design Partner
     John Snider, Vice Chair
Community Volunteer
Greg Green, Treasurer
CPA
LTS CPA Group LLC.
     Lauren Zuber, Secretary
Fort Wayne Allen County Airport Authority, Air Service and Marketing Manager

     
David Amen
Attorney
Amen Law LLC

     Bill Andrews
WBA and VLC LP Partner
Ian D. Boyce
Principal, 
Dickmyer Boyce Financial MGMT Inc. 

     Byron Braun
Braun Wealth Management
President

Natalie A. Brewer
FWCS Rep 
Director of Curriculum

     Kathy Callen

Old National Bank Community Engagement Exec

Rick Cartwright
University of Saint Francis
School of Creative Arts Dean
     Brittainy Chaffee
Star Bank
Private Banker

Ellen Cutter
IPFW
Community Research Institute

     Sharon Eisbart
Sharon Eisbart Corporate Art
President/Owner


Madelane Elston
Community Volunteer

     John O. Feighner
Haller & Colvin PC
Attorney
Carole J. Fuller
Community Volunteer

     Constance Godley
Community Volunteer
Melanie Hall
FWCS Rep
Director of Public Affairs

     Brian Heck
Beckman Lawson, LLP
Attorney
Leonard Helfrich
Community Volunteer

     John Henry III
JH Specialty, INC
CEO

Catherine Hill
PNC Financial Services Group
Vice President/Client & Community Relations
     Alec Johnson
City of Fort Wayne
Landscape Architect

Raquel A. Kline
Multicultural Council of Greater Fort Wayne
Language Services Coordinator
     A.T. Kohout
Galecki Financial Management, INC
Owner/Principal

Danielle Newman
EACS Rep
Paul Harding Jr. High School, Principal

     Marita O'Neil-Maloley
Art League Rep
Community Volunteer

Jeff Radke
Sweetwater Sound
Executive Vice President of Sales and Sales Officer
     Condra Ridley
Community Volunteer


Judy Roy
Indiana Tech
EVP Finance and Administration
     Holly Skekloff
Community Volunteer

John Snider
Community Volunteer
     Nancy Stewart
Community Volunteer

Mike Ziembo
Baden, Gage & Schroeder, LLC
Director Audit Division
     




311 E Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Gallery Hours Tuesday - Saturday: 10am-6pm
Thursday: 10am-8pm
Sunday: 12-5pm
Administrative Office Hours Monday - Friday: 8:30am-5pm
P: (260) 422-6467
F: (260) 422-1374