Staff and Board

Fort Wayne Museum of Art Staff


Charles A. Shepard III
President and CEO*
   Lon R. Braun,
Vice President and CFO
lon.braun@fwmoa.org  

      
Amanda Martin
Vice President and COO
amanda.martin@fwmoa.org
   Amy Schreiber
Executive Assistant for Advancement
and Administration
amy.schreiber@fwmoa.org  

      
Scott A. Tarr
Director of Facilities
scott.tarr@fwmoa.org  
   Ashley Stoneburner
Director of Advancement and Events
ashley.stoneburner@fwmoa.org 
 
      
Kaitlin Binkley
Marketing Coordinator
kaitlin.binkley@fwmoa.org
   Kaitlyn Rulton
Membership and Development Coordinator
kaitlyn.rulton@fwmoa.org 
 
      
Alyssa Dumire
Children's Education Associate
alyssa.dumire@fwmoa.org
   Elizabeth Goings
Exhibitions Content Manager
elizabeth.goings@fwmoa.org 
 
      
Brian Williamson
Technical Director
brian.williamson@fwmoa.org
   Emily Uphoff
Events Coordinator
emily.uphoff@fwmoa.org 

      
Andrew Dubach
Technical Assistant
   Leah Reeder
Registrar
leah.reeder@fwmoa.org 

      
Suzanne Slick
Collections Information Associate
suzanne.slick@fwmoa.org
   Lauren Wolfer
Exhibitions Production Manager
lauren.wolfer@fwmoa.org
 

   

Josef Zimmerman
Curator of Contemporary Art
   Sachi Yanari-Rizzo
Curator of Prints and Drawings
sachi.yanari@fwmoa.org
 
      
Michelle Cano
Maintenance Assistant
michelle.cano@fwmoa.org
   Abby Leon
Paradigm Gallery Director
abby.leon@fwmoa.org
 
      

   
 
      

   *For President and CEO inquiries, please
contact Amy Schreiber at amy.schreiber@fwmoa.org
 

     

   
 
      

   
 
      

     


Fort Wayne Museum of Art Board of Trustees 2017-2018

Zachary Benedict, Chair
MKM Architecture and Design Partner
     Catherine Hill, Vice Chair
PNC Financial Services Group
Vice President/Client & Community Relations
Lauren Zuber, Treasurer

Director Of Alumni Relations at Indiana Institute of Technology

     Judy Roy, Secretary
Indiana Tech
EVP Finance and Administration

     
David Amen
Attorney
Amen Law LLC
     Bill Andrews
WBA and VLC LP Partner
Steven Bailey
Digital Marketer
With A PH Digital Marketing & Development
     Ian Boyce

Managing Partner
Dickmeyer Boyce Financial Mgmt., Inc

Byron Braun
Braun Wealth Management
President
     Natalie A. Brewer
FWCS Rep 
Director of Curriculum

Kathy Callen

Old National Bank Community Engagement Exec


     Rick Cartwright
University of Saint Francis
School of Creative Arts Dean

Brittainy Chaffee
Star Bank
Private Banker


     Ellen Cutter
IPFW
Community Research Institute

Sherry Early-Aden

Vice President of Operations
Brightpoint

     Sharon Eisbart
Sharon Eisbart Corporate Art
President/Owner
Madelane Elston
Community Volunteer


     John O. Feighner
Haller & Colvin PC
Attorney
Carole J. Fuller
Community Volunteer


     Melanie Hall
FWCS Rep
Director of Public Affairs
John Henry III
JH Specialty, INC
CEO

     Tom Herr
Lawyer
Barrett McNagny LLP

Alec Johnson
City of Fort Wayne
Landscape Architect
     Amanda Kinneman
Private Banker 
STAR Financial Bank
Raquel A. Kline
Multicultural Council of Greater Fort Wayne
Language Services Coordinator

     A.T. Kohout
Galecki Financial Management, INC
Owner/Principal
Marita O'Neil-Maloley
Art League Rep
Community Volunteer

     Jeff Radke
Sweetwater Sound
Executive Vice President of Sales and Sales Officer

Heather Schoegler
President
Augustus Advisors, Inc.
     Kylee Shirey

Vice President of Stakeholder Relations
Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership

Nancy Stewart
Community Volunteer
     Carmen Tse

Manager, Financial Analysis
Lincoln Financial Group


     

     




311 E Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Gallery Hours Tuesday - Saturday: 10am-6pm
Thursday: 10am-8pm
Sunday: 12-5pm
Administrative Office Hours Monday - Friday: 8:30am-5pm
P: (260) 422-6467
F: (260) 422-1374