Staff and Board

Fort Wayne Museum of Art Staff

 Charles A. Shepard III
President & CEO
  Lon R. Braun 
Vice President & CFO

 Amanda Shepard 
Vice President & COO
  Amy Schreiber, Executive Assistant for
Advancement and Administration

 Scott A. Tarr 
Director of Facilities
  Ashley Stoneburner 
Director of Advancement and Events
 Kaitlin Binkley 
Marketing Coordinator
 Capri Williams 
Membership and Development Coordinator

 Alyssa Dumire 
Director of Children's Education
  Katy Thompson 
Children's Education Associate
 Brian Williamson 
Technical Director
  Emily Uphoff 
Events Coordinator

 Josef Zimmerman 
Curator of Contemporary Art
  Leah Reeder 

 Suzanne SlickCollections
Information Associate
  Lauren WolferAssociate Curator of
Special Collections and Archives

 Elizabeth Kilmer  
Exhibitions Content Manager
  Sachi Yanari-Rizzo 
Curator of Prints and Drawings
 Michelle Cano 
Maintenance Assistant
  Abby Leon 
Paradigm Gallery Director

 Jack Cantey

Brad Renner
   Keith Davis

 Emma Magsamen

 Kari Larsen
Paradigm Gallery Associate
  Michelle Marqueling
Paradigm Gallery Associate
   *For President and CEO inquiries, please
contact Amy Schreiber

Fort Wayne Museum of Art Board of Trustees 2018-2019

Catherine Hill, Chair
PNC Financial Services Group
Vice President/Client & Community Relations
     Ellen Cutter, Vice Chair
Greater Fort Wayne, Inc.
Director of Strategy and Research
Judy Roy, Treasurer
Indiana Tech
EVP - Finance & Administration
     Lauren Zuber, Secretary
Indiana Tech
Director of Alumni Relations

David Amen
Fort Wayne Community Schools
General Counsel

     Terra Hipp
Ashberry Real Estate

Stephen J. Bailey
PH Digital

     Alec Johnson
Fort Wayne Parks & Recreation
City Landscape Architect

Mark Becker
Becker Counsulting

     Amanda Kinneman
PNC Bank
Commercial Relationship Manager

Zachary Benedict

MKM Architecture & Design

     Raquel A. Kline
Language Services Network

Kathy Callen
Old National Bank
Community Engagement Exec, SVP

     A. T. Kohout
Galecki Financial Management, Inc.

Rick Cartwright

Community Leader

  Dr. Barbara Nohinek Zee-Cheng
Community Leader

Brittainy Chaffee
Star Financial Bank
Private Banker

     Marita O'Neil-Maloley, Art League Rep
Community Leader

Karen Carters, EACS Rep
Heritage Elementary
     Jeff Radke
Sweetwater Sound, Inc.
Chief Sales Officer & Executive VP of Sales

Sherry Early-Aden
VP of Operations

     Matthew Rowan, Leadership FW Intern
University of Saint Francis
Director of Development

Sharon Eisbart
Sharon Eisbart Corporate Art

     Heather Schoegler

Augustus Advisors

John O. Feighner
Haller & Colvin PC

     Kylee Shirey

Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership
Vice President of Stakeholder Relations

Ryan Fox
Ash Brokerage
Talent Acquisition & Career Development Leader

     Carmen Tse
Lincoln Financial Group
Director, Finance
Melanie T. Hall, FWCS Rep
Fort Wayne Community Schools
Director of Public Affairs

     Seth Whicker
Sym Financial Advisors

Tom Herr
Barrett McNagny




311 E Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Gallery Hours Tuesday - Saturday: 10am-6pm
Thursday: 10am-8pm
Sunday: 12-5pm
Administrative Office Hours Monday - Friday: 8:30am-5pm
P: (260) 422-6467
F: (260) 422-1374